Friday, March 2, 2012

Just Admit It!!

OMG! I don't say this often, but it is warranted today!

I don't know about you but I've about had my fill of argumentative people this past month. You know at least one or two. You know that person that always start a conversation with "No,...." IE: "No, I know that the constellations don't line up in the way this time of year because...blah, blah, blah.", or "No, I gave it to you to finish." or "No, You were supposed to do so and so, not me." GRRRR

Just take some dang responsibility for yourself and your mistakes. Why is that so hard for people to do! It won't kill you, you won't be less of a person,and no one is going to think less of you...err...well, stratch that last one. It just baffles me how some people can honestly go through life and not even realize they are one of these people. Every time something happens, if it's negative, they immediately deny responsibility before they even really know why it may have happened, or what it could even be. But yet, when something positive happens, they are all over it, like white on rice, taking credit for it.

Sad, sad people will probably never even realize how much or how many people despise them at the end of every day because of how they are. Sadder thing is, they probably don't even care, because why should they? They didn't even do anything wrong.

No comments:

Post a Comment